Practice Management

Practice Team

The rest of the practice team consists of two GP partners and one regular locum GP, two nurse practitioners, two practice nurses, one health care assistant, three secretaries and nineteen admin and reception staff, the latter working under the supervision of our practice manager. We have attached district nurses, health visitors, PCN Pharmacists, physiotherapists employed by the CCG and Marshalls PCN work within the Medical Centre. 

Mr Jotsan Shrestha (m)

Mr Jotsan Shrestha is our Practice Manager and has an extensive experience of working as practice manager in East London and South East London Surgeries as well as PCN operations management.

Mrs Kate Stacey (f)

Mrs Kate Stacey is our Reception Manager.

Mrs Elaine Goodman (f)

Mrs Elaine Goodman is our Secretary Manager.


Mrs Louise Cater (f)
Mrs Anita Ramkin (f)
Mrs Maxine Kohl (f)
Mrs Veronica Brooker (f)
Mrs Natalie Schaad (f)
Mrs Cynthia Stanley (f)
Mrs Farzana Iqbal (f)


Mrs Joanna Pritchard (f)
Mrs Patricia Rollinson (f)
Mrs Francesca Clark (f)
Mrs Linda Northcott (f)
Mrs Suzanne Ratchford (f)
Mrs Frances Stewart (f)
Mrs Karen Stone (f)
Mrs Susan Knight (f)
Mrs Umme Sumaiya (f)
Ms Sharmin Jahangir (f)


Mrs Sarah Kinnersley (f)
Mrs Lisa Lathorpe (f)
Mrs Angela Geary (f)
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website